Fixtures & Results

Next Fixtures:

 

Visit Waibop Fixtures Page

Full Fixtures & Results

2:30pm on Saturday 6th April 2019 (Result)


Katikati Bay 1 Mens : 4 - 3 : Whakatane Town AFC Bay 1
2:30pm on Saturday 13th April 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Bay 1 : 13 - 0 : Te Puke Mens Bay 1
2:30pm on Saturday 20th April 2019 (Result)


Taupo Mens Lakers Team : 2 - 3 : Whakatane Town AFC Bay 1
2:30pm on Saturday 27th April 2019 (Result)


Plains Rangers Mens Bay 1 : 0 - 4 : Whakatane Town AFC Bay 1
2:30pm on Saturday 4th May 2019 (Result)


Kawerau Sports : 0 - 8 : Whakatane Town AFC Bay 1
2:00pm on Saturday 11th May 2019 (Result)


Otumoetai Legends : 0 - 7 : Whakatane Town AFC Bay 1
2:30pm on Saturday 25th May 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Bay 1 : 2 - 0 : Rotorua Utd Mens Bay1
2:30pm on Saturday 1st June 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Bay 1 : 3 - 0 : Katikati Bay 1 Mens
12:30pm on Saturday 8th June 2019 (Result)


Te Puke Mens Bay 1 : 2 - 10 : Whakatane Town AFC Bay 1
2:30pm on Saturday 15th June 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Bay 1 : 6 - 2 : Taupo Mens Lakers Team
2:30pm on Saturday 22nd June 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Bay 1 : 5 - 0 : Plains Rangers Mens Bay 1
2:30pm on Saturday 6th July 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Bay 1 : 5 - 1 : Kawerau Sports
2:30pm on Saturday 13th July 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Bay 1 : 3 - 0 : Otumoetai Legends
2:45pm on Saturday 27th July 2019 (Result)


Rotorua Utd Mens Bay1 : 0 - 7 : Whakatane Town AFC Bay 1

12:30pm on Saturday 6th April 2019 (Result)


Papamoa Dou Bros : 0 - 11 : Whakatane Town AFC Bay 2
12:30pm on Saturday 13th April 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Bay 2 : 0 - 2 : Rotorua Utd Mens Bay2
2:30pm on Saturday 27th July 2019 (Result)


Tauranga Peugeot Papamoa Old Boys : 1 - 3 : Whakatane Town AFC Bay 2
12:30pm on Saturday 27th April 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Bay 2 : 1 - 4 : Tauranga City Mens Bay 2
12:30pm on Saturday 4th May 2019 (To Be Played)

Whakatane Town AFC Bay 2 Vs Tauranga Blue Rovers FC Bay 2
12:00pm on Saturday 11th May 2019 (Result)


Otumoetai Special Reserve : 3 - 1 : Whakatane Town AFC Bay 2
2:30pm on Saturday 25th May 2019 (Result)


Tauranga City Relics : 10 - 0 : Whakatane Town AFC Bay 2
12:30pm on Saturday 1st June 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Bay 2 : 6 - 0 : Papamoa Dou Bros
1:00pm on Saturday 8th June 2019 (Result)


Rotorua Utd Mens Bay2 : 7 - 3 : Whakatane Town AFC Bay 2
12:30pm on Saturday 15th June 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Bay 2 : 1 - 3 : Tauranga Peugeot Papamoa Old Boys
12:30pm on Saturday 22nd June 2019 (Result)


Tauranga City Mens Bay 2 : 1 - 1 : Whakatane Town AFC Bay 2
2:00pm on Saturday 6th July 2019 (Result)


Tauranga Blue Rovers FC Bay 2 : 2 - 9 : Whakatane Town AFC Bay 2
12:30pm on Saturday 13th July 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Bay 2 : 3 - 2 : Otumoetai Special Reserve
2:30pm on Saturday 3rd August 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Bay 2 : 0 - 5 : Tauranga City Relics

1:00pm on Sunday 18th August 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Womens : 3 - 0 : Otumoetai Premiership
1:00pm on Sunday 28th July 2019 (Result)


Melville Premier Women : 0 - 3 : Whakatane Town AFC Womens
1:00pm on Sunday 25th August 2019 (Result)


Tilemax Papamoa Premiers : 0 - 1 : Whakatane Town AFC Womens
1:00pm on Sunday 7th April 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Womens : 6 - 2 : Otumoetai Premiership
1:00pm on Sunday 14th April 2019 (Result)


Tilemax Papamoa Premiers : 6 - 0 : Whakatane Town AFC Womens
1:00pm on Sunday 28th April 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Womens : 2 - 4 : Tauranga City Premier Women
1:00pm on Sunday 5th May 2019 (Result)


Tauranga Blue Rovers W League : 0 - 3 : Whakatane Town AFC Womens
1:00pm on Sunday 12th May 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Womens : 3 - 0 : Hamilton Wanderers W-League
1:00pm on Sunday 19th May 2019 (Result)


Melville Premier Women : 1 - 1 : Whakatane Town AFC Womens
1:00pm on Sunday 26th May 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Womens : 4 - 2 : Claudelands Rovers Premier Women
1:00pm on Sunday 9th June 2019 (Result)


Otumoetai Premiership : 0 - 5 : Whakatane Town AFC Womens
1:00pm on Sunday 16th June 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Womens : 1 - 3 : Tilemax Papamoa Premiers
7:00pm on Wednesday 14th August 2019 (Result)


Tauranga City Premier Women : 5 - 3 : Whakatane Town AFC Womens
1:00pm on Sunday 30th June 2019 (CANCELLED)

Whakatane Town AFC Womens Vs BYE - WaiBOP
1:00pm on Sunday 7th July 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Womens : 12 - 2 : Hamilton Wanderers W-League
1:00pm on Sunday 15th September 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Womens : 3 - 0 : Melville Premier Women
1:00pm on Sunday 21st July 2019 (Result)


Claudelands Rovers Premier Women : 4 - 1 : Whakatane Town AFC Womens
1:00pm on Sunday 4th August 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Womens : 4 - 2 : Tauranga City Premier Women
1:00pm on Sunday 11th August 2019 (Result)


Whakatane Town AFC Womens : 1 - 2 : Claudelands Rovers Premier Women

Play Football

If you would like to play for one of our teams then please don't hesitate to get in touch, or just come down to our training on either a Tuesday or Thursday evening 6pm to 8pm at Rex Morpeth Park.

Coaching

If you have experience managing or coaching football teams and would like to help out, then please get in touch.

Sponsor

The club wouldn't be the same without sponsorship from local businesses.  If you would like to sponsor the club then please contact us for more information on the sponsorship packages.

Want to Join The Club?

If you are looking to play, coach, referee or just help out, then please get in touch.